nsnomad.blogg.se

Krewella get wet torrebt
Krewella get wet torrebt










krewella get wet torrebt
  1. #KREWELLA GET WET TORREBT 320KBPS#
  2. #KREWELLA GET WET TORREBT 320 KBPS#

It all started when I heard Alive on the radio (B96 to be exact), and they were announcing Krewella as a group that started in Chicago. So my Krew story is binded with lots of passion. One day I might make a difference in someone’s life. My art, my music, and my personal endeavors are not over, one day I’ll make it to Cali. Two women who will always have my support, for empowering themselves (in a male dominated scene and society) and who are inspiring the likes of many who are getting the motivation to speak up and empower themselves. The fervor they carry in being outspoken, socially conscious human beings, well that alone is the reason they have my utmost respect.

krewella get wet torrebt

I have a lot of admiration for Yasmine and Jahan. Realistically, who am I kidding? Almost a year later, and I’m happy as fxxk, aware that they are now a household name. A shot in the dark and maybe I meet Krewella and tell them my story in hopes of getting some type of help. I don’t believe in destiny or fate ( the laws of attraction seem more appeasing) I’m still not sure what I would have done after their show in Cali. I’m still California dreamin’ and might be for awhile. And for the love of Krewella’s succession, I didn’t refund my ticket. I didn’t make my flight I didn’t make it to the show. Surely, submerging myself into my one escape from the social constructs of reality have not worked out in my favor. But I decided to take a risk and I still don’t regret it. You lose a little sanity in a world where you are your only supporter and only believer in the goals and dreams you have. You lose a little sanity trying to overcome the struggle in a world of oppression. If I was a rationalist, going out on a limb would be an illogical move to make. #Krewlife till the end.Ī one way ticket, a c-note, and a ticket to Krewella’s show at Exchange in LA is all I had. I just wanted to share my first experience with you guys and hope that you can get a feel for what I felt that night. I say one of because I know there are many more. My name is Santos and I am one of Krewella’s NUMBER ONE fans. Its gonna be a weekend for the books I can tell you that. I am so glad I got to experience them and CANNOT wait to see them again at Sunset Music Festival. ONE MORE SONG ONE MORE SONG ONE MORE SONG, I chanted as did the crowd when the Krew was done, and they did! Ahhh it was amazing. So when they played this song at the show I sang my lungs out and truly felt ALIVE.

krewella get wet torrebt

I was sitting at a red light and immediately turned the volume up when it was playing. I remember listening to it for the first time on the radio. Its honestly a song that has impacted me like no other song can. I have to say I fell in love with Krewella that night a lot more.Īlive was the song that brought me to this beautiful group. The passion that these girls have is just so inspirational. Jahan also did her famous fuck the world act where she gets the whole crowd to put their middle fingers up in the air. I was able to record it all and have not stopped watching it since that night. Im so happy they played Human, definitely the highlight of the show in my opinion. I stood there in awe before I could even start raging. You can only imagine how fast my heart was beating when they came out on stage. I am such a huge fan and was waiting for this moment to happen for a very long time. It was one of the best nights of my life and I will remember it forever. I am still trying to get over the fact but I don’t think I ever will. Unfortunately Chris was not able to attend but Jahan and Yasmine stole my heart that night. Krewella - Alive 4:48 8.On April 8th, 2014 yours truly experienced his first Krewella show in Orlando. Krewella é um for de eletronic dance music e dubstep formado em Chicago, Illinois em 2007 pelo produtor Kris Trindl Rainman e as irmãs Jahan e Yasmine Yousaf. It was released in September 2013 via Columbia Records and serves as the only Krewella album released with all three members in the group. It was released in the United States on Septemby.

#KREWELLA GET WET TORREBT 320 KBPS#

Informações do CD: Artista: Krewella Álbum: Get Wet Gênero: Eletrônica, Dance Lançamento: 2013 Qualidade: 320 Kbps Formato: Mp3 01. Krewella é um trio de eletronic dance music e dubstep formado em Chicago, Illinois em 2007 pelo produtor Kris Trindl Rainman e as irmãs Jahan e Yasmine Yousaf. Facebook Fan Page: Search P2PDL on FB and don't forget to hit like!!! We require dedicated servers, so as to do more and fast releases of movies. ※ Download: ?dl&keyword=krewella+get+wet+full+album+torrent&source=įacebook Fan Page: Search P2PDL on FB and don't forget to hit like!!! Enjoy the Ride Acoustic Version.

#KREWELLA GET WET TORREBT 320KBPS#

Krewella Get Wet 2013 iTunes Bonus Track Album 320kbps












Krewella get wet torrebt